My first Podcast!


I am still playing around with this podcasting thing, and I am not sure how this has turned out. Please find below my very first podcast.

Be kind, I am still learning 🙂

Podcast #1 – The Mystery Vessel

DSC_0016

About newmuseumkat

I am a museologist and an archaeologist. I love both, but they work best when mixed together.
This entry was posted in Archaeology, Museum, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My first Podcast!

  1. Enjoyed your content. Consider doing this as a video podcast, perhaps. Here is an example of how something like this could go.

    The advantage could be being able to use perhaps three or four still images that you could zoom in on, and have a voice over on.

    Regardless, great first attempt. The mouse thing is amazing to me!

    Best,

    Robert

    Robert P. Connolly, PhD Director, C.H. Nash Museum at Chucalissa 1987 Indian Village Drive, Memphis, Tennessee 38109 901-785-3160, ext. 15

    Associate Professor, Anthropology The University of Memphis 38152 901-678-3331

    http://www.memphis.edu/chucalissa/ http://rcnnolly.wordpress.com/

    The mission of the C.H. Nash Museum at Chucalissa, a division of the University of Memphis, is to protect and interpret the Chucalissa archaeological sites cultural and natural environments, and to provide the University Community and the public with exceptional educational, participatory, and research opportunities on the landscapes past and present Native American and traditional cultures.

    From: newmuseumkat <comment-reply@wordpress.com> Reply-To: newmuseumkat <comment+r1vktf4-i0ntfgn-5um9ct@comment.wordpress.com> Date: Saturday, March 23, 2013 8:47 PM To: “Robert Patrick Connolly (rcnnolly)” <rcnnolly@memphis.edu> Subject: [New post] My first Podcast!

    newmuseumkat posted: “I am still playing around with this podcasting thing, and I am not sure how this has turned out. Please find below my very first podcast. Be kind, I am still learning 🙂 Podcast #1 – The Mystery Vessel “

Leave a Reply

