My Journey along Hadrian`s Wall


For everyone who hasn`t been following my pre-amble to the Wandering Museum Consultant Project (starting June 2) on the project website, my friend Krista and I have been Hiking Hadrian`s Roman Wall in the north of England. Please enjoy the posts below 🙂

Rampaging Cows: Day 1 on Hadrian`s Wall

A Possible Time Vortex: Day 2 on the wall

The Day we too the Bus: Day 3 on the Wall

The Day we went back and did half of day 3`s route: Day 4 of the Wall

—–

The Wandering Museum Consultant Project Starts June 2nd, please consider sponsoring me  🙂

About newmuseumkat

I am a museologist and an archaeologist. I love both, but they work best when mixed together.
This entry was posted in Wandering Museum Consultant and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

